Donate   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
News & Press: Triumphs & Member News

The FDCC wishes to congratulate the 2017-2018 board of directors!

Monday, August 14, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Jackie Peiffer
Share |

The FDCC wishes to congratulate the 2017-2018 board of directors!


The 2017 - 2018 Board of Directors include:

PRESIDENT:  J. Scott Kreamer, Baker, Sterchi, Cowden & Rice LLC
PRESIDENT ELECT:  Donald L. Myles, Jr., Jones, Skelton & Hochuli
SECRETARY-TREASURER:  Elizabeth F. Lorell, Gordon & Rees LLP
BOARD CHAIR: H. Mills Gallivan, Gallivan, White and Boyd, PA

Stacy A. Broman, Meagher & Geer PLLP
Robert L. Christie, Christie Law Group, PLLC,
Edward J. Currie, Jr., Currie Johnson & Myers PA
Michael T. Glascott, Goldberg Segalla LLP
Clark Hudson, Neil Dymott Frank McFall Trexler McCabe & Hudson APLC
Craig A. Marvinney, Walter & Haverfield LLP 
Brett J. Preston, Hill Ward & Henderson PA
Todd A. Roberts, Ropers Majeski Kohn Bentley

Victor R. Anderson, III, Haight Brown & Bonesteel LLP
Heidi G. Goebel, Goebel Anderson PC
Marc H. Harwell, Leitner Williams, Dooley & Napolitan PLLC
Reid S. Manley, Burr Forman LLP
David M. Nicholas, TE Connectivity Corporation
Diane L. Polscer, Gordon & Polscer LLC
John R. Rahoy, Brown & James, P.C.
L. Johnston Sarber, III, Carr Allison
Joyce C. Wang, Carlson, Calladine & Peterson, LLP


more Calendar

Webinar - Succession Planning for In-House Counsel

Webinar - Responding to PR Nightmares

2/25/2018 » 2/28/2018
2018 Winter Meeting - Amelia Island

Professional Women's Forum 2018

4/6/2018 » 4/8/2018

FDCC Europe Regional Meeting

Featured Members

Special Thanks

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal