Donate   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Convention Review Committee
Share |


Myles Jr., Donald L.
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli
Phoenix, AZ

Sites Committee Chair

Lucey, Michael T.
Gordon & Rees LLP
San Francisco, CA


Farrar, Steven E.
Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
Greenville, SC

Kaplan, Edward M.
Sulloway & Hollis PLLC
Concord, NH


Pratt, Timothy A.
Boston Scientific Corporation
Marlborough, MA

Roberts, Victoria H.
Meadowbrook Insurance Group
Scottsdale, AZ






more Calendar

7/24/2017 » 7/29/2017
2017 FDCC Annual Meeting/ Bridging The Gap Insurance Summit

9/17/2017 » 9/19/2017
Corporate Counsel Symposium

10/23/2017 » 10/24/2017
2017 Fall Deposition Boot Camp

11/9/2017 » 11/10/2017
I3 Registration

Featured Members
Marjorie J. BergerMarjorie is with American Nuclear Insurers in CT
Bradford D. BoxBrad Box is with Rainey, Kizer, Reviere & Bell in TN

Special Thanks

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal