Donate   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Staff
Share |


The FDCC recently retained a new association management company to provide administrative services for the Federation.

Our new Executive Director is Kimberly LaBounty of Apex Management & Special Events, Inc.

http://www.apexmanage.com/.

Kimberly and her FDCC support team are on board, and officially started September 1st. (You may recall meeting Kimberly at the Annual Meeting in Charlevoix.)   Apex is an accredited association management company which has been providing management services to a number of associations since 2006. The Federation has completed the transition of our data and files to Apex and effective immediately Kimberly and her team are solely responsible for the handling of all FDCC Executive Director, Meeting Planning and other administrative functions.

If you have any questions regarding our transition please feel free to contact me or one of the other officers.

Listed below are the names and email addresses of the team who are supporting us:

 

Kimberly LaBounty,
Executive Director

kimberly@thefederation.org

Mia Short,

Director of Meetings

mia@thefederation.org

Deisy Avila,
Membership Services Coordinator

deisy@thefederation.org
Jacob Ellison,
Communications Coordinator

jacob@thefederation.org

Liz Tinley,

Continuing Education Coordinator
ltinley@apexmanage.com

Myrna Asencio,

Accountant
masencio@apexmanage.com

 




Apex Management & Special Events
275 N. York Street, Ste. 401
Elmhurst, IL, 60126
630-433-4517

 

more Calendar

5/20/2018 » 5/23/2018
15th Annual Litigation Management College Graduate Program

5/20/2018 » 5/23/2018
24th Annual Litigation Management College

6/14/2018
Midwest Regional Corporate Counsel CLE

3/24/2019 » 3/28/2019
2019 FDCC Winter Meeting - Austin, Texas

Featured Members
Sabrina GalloGreenberg Traurig, P.A., Miami, FL
Charles MeyerO'Hagan Meyer, PLLC, Richmond, VA

Special Thanks

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal