Connect with Us



Bradford D. Box, Rainey, Kizer, Reviere & Bell, PLC, Memphis, TN, has been appointed by Tennessee Governor, Bill Haslam, to a four-year term on the Governor’s Council for Judicial Appointments. Tennessee voters recently adopted an amendment to the Tennessee Constitution, changing the method of selecting appellate judges for a full term or to fill a vacancy. These positions are now filed at the governor’s discretion with appellate court appointments confirmed by the General Assembly. After appointment judges are elected in a retention election by the voters of the state. Congratulations, Brad!


Do you have news to share? Send a brief summary with a recent photograph to David Fuqua at dfuqua@fc-lawyers.com

News Archive


Quick Links

About Us

Member Directory

Meetings & Events

Media Room
Search Site

Member Login
Forgotten Password? Click Here.
Pay Your Dues Online

11812 North 56th Street, Tampa, FL 33617   l  Phone: 813-983-0022 

© 2014  Federation of Defense & Corporate Counsel, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.