2024-2025 Board Elections

The FDCC is privileged to be guided by an engaged Board of Directors who provide the Federation with their unique and exceptional leadership. The candidates standing for election to the FDCC 2024-2025 Board are noted below. You can read each of their respective Leadership Summaries on the website by clicking on the “2024 Elections” tab under the “About FDCC” tab on the Home page. The Candidate's Statement for the Secretary/Treasurer’s position is also on the website.


The Nominating Committee will be meeting on Thursday, August 1, 2024 beginning at 8:40AM in the Algonquin Room of the Fairmont Royal York Hotel in Toronto, ON, in conjunction with the Federation’s Annual Meeting. Each FDCC member has an opportunity to meet with the Committee to share their thoughts and comments about each of the candidates standing for election. To select your time to speak before the Nominating Committee, please click here.


In the event you are unable to attend the Annual Meeting, or wish to rather provide your confidential comments to the Committee in writing, please email them to President Craig A. Marvinney: camarvinney@gmail.com 

Candidate for Secretary Treasurer

Jennifer E. Johnsen

Gallivan, White & Boyd, PA

Greenville, SC
Candidate Statement
Leadership Summary

Senior Directors

Tiffany M. Alexander
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Berwyn, PA
Leadership Summary   


Alison R. Christian 
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company
Phoenix, AZ
Leadership Summary   

Sean C. Griffin 
Robinson + Cole
Washington, D.C.
Leadership Summary     

Lee M. Hall
Jenkins Fenstermaker, PLLC
Huntington, WV
Leadership Summary   

R. Jeff Kelsey
Federal Express Corporation
Memphis, TN
Leadership Summary

Daniel W. McGrath
Hinshaw & Culbertson
Chicago, IL
Leadership Summary     


Francisco Ramos,Jr.
Goldberg Segalla
Miami, FL
Leadership Summary     

Heather A. Sanderson
Sanderson Law
Calgary, Canada
Leadership Summary   


Marisa Trasatti
Sciton, Inc.
Baltimore, MD
Leadership Summary   

Kile T. Turner
Norman Wood Kendrick & Turner
Birmingham, AL
Leadership Summary     



Caroline J. Berdzik
Goldberg Segalla
Princeton, NJ
Leadership Summary   

Valerie Kellner 
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Leadership Summary   

Alan S. Rutkin
Rivkin Radler, LLP
New York, NY
Leadership Summary  

Jody E. Briandi
Hurwitz & Fine, PC
Buffalo, NY
Leadership Summary

Shelly Masters
Cokinos Young
Austin, TX
Leadership Summary


Scott M. Salter
Starnes Davis Florie LLP
Birmingham, AL
Leadership Summary

Charlie T. Frazier, Jr.
Alexander Dubose & Jefferson, LLP
Dallas, TX
Leadership Summary

Alycen A. Moss 
Cozen O'Connor
Atlanta, GA
Leadership Summary  


John C. Trimble
Lewis Wagner, LLP
Indianapolis, IN

Leadership Summary   

Jeffery M. Guillory
First Acceptance
Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
Leadership Summary  

Micalann C. Pepe
Jaburg Wilk
Phoenix, AZ
Leadership Summary