2021-22 FDCC Officers & Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected each year at the Annual Meeting.

Officers

Chairman of the Board
Michael T. Glascott
Goldberg Segalla, LLP
Buffalo, NY
mglascott@goldbergsegalla.com

Secretary & Treasurer
Craig A. Marvinney
Walter & Haverfield, LLP
Cleveland, OH
cmarvinney@walterhav.com
President
Robert L. Christie
Christie Law Group, PLLC
Seattle, WA
bob@christielawgroup.com



  
Executive Director
Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.
King of Prussia, PA
bernie@thefederation.org

President-Elect
Howard A. Merten
Partridge, Snow & Hahn
Providence, RI
hm@psh.com

Senior Directors


Lauren S. Curtis
Traub Lieberman Straus & Shrewsberry LLP
St. Petersburg, FL
lcurtis@tlsslaw.com


Marc H. Harwell
The Harwell Law Group, PLLC
Chattanooga, TN
marc@harwelllawgroup.com


Casey C. Stansbury

Freeman, Mathis & Gary, LLP
Lexington, KY
cstansbury@fmglaw.com

Heidi G. Goebel

Goebel Anderson, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
hgoebel@gapclaw.com


Jennifer E. Johnsen

Gallivan, White & Boyd, PA

Greenville, SC
jjohnsen@gwblawfirm.com


Marisa Trasatti
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker
Baltimore, MD
Marisa.Trasatti@wilsonelser.com

Sean C. Griffin
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Washington, D.C.
sgriffin@dykema.com


R. Jeff Kelsey
Federal Express Corporation
Memphis, TN
jkelsey@fedex.com

Directors


 
Tiffany Alexander
Tanenbaum Keale LLP
Berwyn, PA
talexander@tktrial.com



 
Alison R. Christian
Christian, Dichter & Sluga, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
achristian@cdslawfirm.com


Lee M. Hall
Jenkins Fenstermaker, PLLC
Huntington, WV
lmh@jenkinsfenstermaker.com
 

Daniel W.McGrath
Hinshaw & Culbertson
Chicago, IL
dmcgrath@hinshawlaw.com


Amy L. Miletich 
Miletich PC
Denver, CO
amiletich@miletichpc.com



Francisco Ramos, Jr.
Clarke Silverglate, P.A
.
Miami, FL
framos@cspalaw.com

 




Heather Sanderson
Sanderson Law
Calgary, Canada
hasanderson@sanderson-law.com


Kile T. Turner
Norman Wood Kendrick & Turner
Birmingham, AL
kturner@nwkt.com


Marc A. Young
Cokinos | Young
Austin, TX
myoung@cokinoslaw.com




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Back row (L-R): Casey Stansbury; Daniel McGrath; Tiffany Alexander; Jeff Kelsey; Marc Young; Lee Hall; Frank Ramos; Marisa Trasatti; Marc Harwell; Alison Christian; Sean Griffin; Lauren Curtis; Kile Turner; Executive Director Bernie Heinze

 

Front Row (L-R): Heidi Goebel; President-Elect Howard Merten; President Bob Christie; Board Chair Michael Glascott; Secretary-Treasurer Craig Marvinney; Jennifer Johnsen

 

Not pictured: Amy Miletich