2022-23 FDCC Officers & Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected each year at the Annual Meeting.

Officers

Chairman of the Board
Robert L. Christie
Christie Law Group, PLLC
Seattle, WA
bob@christielawgroup.com



  
Secretary & Treasurer
Heidi G. Goebel

Goebel Anderson, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
hgoebel@gapclaw.com
President
Howard A. Merten
Partridge, Snow & Hahn
Providence, RI
hm@psh.com
Executive Director
Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.
King of Prussia, PA
bernie@thefederation.org

President-Elect
Craig A. Marvinney
Bricker & Eckler
Cleveland, OH
 camarvinney@gmail.com

Senior Directors


Tiffany Alexander
Tanenbaum Keale LLP
Berwyn, PA
talexander@tktrial.com

Marc H. Harwell
Harwell & Hurst, PLLC
Chattanooga, TN
marc@harwelllawgroup.com


Francisco Ramos, Jr.
Clarke Silverglate, P.A
.
Miami, FL
framos@cspalaw.com

 


Lauren S. Curtis
Traub Lieberman Straus & Shrewsberry LLP
St. Petersburg, FL
lcurtis@tlsslaw.com



R. Jeff Kelsey
Federal Express Corporation
Memphis, TN
jkelsey@fedex.com


Casey C. Stansbury

Freeman, Mathis & Gary, LLP
Lexington, KY
cstansbury@fmglaw.com

Sean C. Griffin
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Washington, D.C.
sgriffin@dykema.com


Jennifer E. Johnsen

Gallivan, White & Boyd, PA

Greenville, SC
jjohnsen@gwblawfirm.com


Marisa Trasatti
Cipriani & Werner
Towson, MD
MTrasatti@c-wlaw.com

Directors

 
 
Caroline J. Berdzik
Goldberg Segalla
Princeton, NJ
cberdzik@goldbergsegalla.com



 
Alison R. Christian
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Boston, MA
Alison.Christian@libertymutual.com


Lee M. Hall
Jenkins Fenstermaker, PLLC
Huntington, WV
lmh@jenkinsfenstermaker.com
 

Valerie Kellner
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Valerie.Kellner@wilsonelser.com


Daniel W.McGrath
Hinshaw & Culbertson
Chicago, IL
dmcgrath@hinshawlaw.com
 

Alan Rutkin
Rivkin Radler
New York, NY
alan.rutkin@rivkin.com

 




Heather Sanderson
Sanderson Law
Calgary, Canada
hasanderson@sanderson-law.com


John Trimble
Lewis Wagner
Indianapolis, IN
jtrimble@lewiswagner.com


Kile T. Turner
Norman Wood Kendrick & Turner
Birmingham, AL
kturner@nwkt.com




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Front Row (L-R): President-Elect Craig Marvinney; Board Chair Bob Christie; President Howard Merten; Secretary-Treasurer Heidi Goebel;

 

Background Row (L-R): Executive Director Bernie Heinze; Tiffany Alexander; Heather Sanderson; Alison Christian; Alan Rutkin; Lauren Curtis; Kile Turner; Valerie Kellner; Sean Griffin; Casey Stansbury; Frank Ramos; Carolyn Berdzik; Marc Harwell; Lee Hall; Marisa Trasatti; Jennifer Johnsen

 

Not pictured: Jeff Kelsey; Daniel McGrath and John Trimble