John Appleman Award

Given annually to the most outstanding Substantive Law Section Chair.

Andrew C. Hecker Award

Awarded to the Federation member who author's the year's most outstanding FDCC Quarterly article.

Corporate Member Award

In recognition of a Corporate or Industry member who has made a meaningful contribution to the Federation.

Joseph R. Olshan Award

Presented annually to a Committee or Project Chair whose work has made the most outstanding contribution.

FDCC Connect Award

Awarded to the Federation member who best exemplifies the spirit of FDCC Connect.
FDCC Diversity Award

The FDCC Diversity Award is presented annually on behalf of the entire Federation to a deserving member whose efforts during the year embody the spirit of the organization's Diversity Statement and to expanding the mandate of inclusiveness within our profession.  

Lifetime Achievement

Awarded to the Federation Members who are "above and beyond" in their career, in the Federation, and in their community.

FDCC Awardee

This FDCC award is intended to honor a member who has rendered distinguished service to the industry, to the community and who is recognized for dedication to the American ideal of free enterprise.