Corporate Counsel

If you would like to see a roster please scroll to the bottom of the page.




Community Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 198
of 10 
Show all 198
NameFirmEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 198
of 10 
Show all 198
A. Marcello AntonucciBeazley Groupmarcello.antonucci@beazley.com
Aaron B. GentryJTEKT North America Corporationaaron.gentry2@gmail.com
Aaron B. LattoGreat American Insurancealatto@gaig.com
Adam J. TullmanPACCAR Inc.adam.tullman@paccar.com
Alan G. BryanWal-Mart Stores, Inc.alan.bryan@walmartlegal.com
Alissa HurleyTokio Marine HCCahurley@tmhcc.com
Amy MassThe Hanover Insurance Groupamass@hanover.com
Andrew M. GilchristExxon Mobil Corporationandrew.m.gilchrist@exxonmobil.com
Andrew R. KunauThe Travelers Companiesakunau@travelers.com
Andrew S. EtkindJTEKT North America Corporationandrew.etkind@jtekt.com
Ann GarnettMRC Global, Inc.ann.garnett@mrcglobal.com
April A. Elkovitch, JD CPCU AIPhiladelphia Insurance Companiesapril.elkovitch@phly.com
April F. SavoyAcceptance Insruanceaprilfsavoy@cs.com
April Y. BermanAsurionapril.berman@asurion.com
Audrey SeeleyU.S. Dept. of Energyaudrey.seeley@emcbc.doe.gov
B. Cal HendrickMcAnally Wilkins Insurancecal@macanallywilkins.com
Barbara K. DickensAtria Senior Living, Inc.barbara.dickens@atriaseniorliving.com
Barry Bartholomew barrybartholomew@sbcglobal.net
Barry GersteinAspen Insurancebarry.gerstein@aspen-insurance.com
Bernie B. Gawne, IIIInsurance Auto Auctions, Inc.bgawne@iaai.com

Announcements

Discussions

Blogs

Corporate Counsel
Corporate Counsel